Wilson's School

Careers: What's Going On

Occupational Talks

Time: 1.15-1.45
Where: Lecture Theatre
Stacks Image 516214
THEME
DATE
Medicine: becoming a doctor
Tues 2 Oct
Alternatives to University e.g. employment schemes, apprenticeships
Tues 6 Nov
Professions allied to Medicine; alternatives to being a doctor
Tues 5 Dec
Careers in Science
Tues 8 Jan
Engineering
Tues 5 Feb
Financial Careers
Tues 5 Mar
Law
Tues 2 Apr
Journalism
Tues 7 May
Careers in IT, computing and creative media
Tues 18 Jun
Architecture
Tues 2 Jul